Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany

Represented by the Management Board:
Werner Baumann, Chairman
Liam Condon, Sarena Lin,
Wolfgang Nickl, Stefan Oelrich, Heiko Schipper

Müllerstrasse 178
Germany-13353 Berlin
phone: +49-30-468-11 11
for E-mail contact please click here.

Entry in the Commercial Register of the Cologne District Court (Amtsgericht):
HRB 48248 Turnover tax ID no.: DE 123659859

Edited by:
Bayer AG
13353 Berlin

Last modified: February, 2021

© Copyright Bayer AG, Berlin, Germany